Our References

GS Training & Knowledge Management has been IT partner to multinationals and SMEs in 28 countries since 1996.

ArcelorMittal Gent

Global Services has already been ArcelorMittal Ghent’s SAP training partner for many years.  That’s how GS came to be in touch with some offices in France, including Fos-sur-Mer.  Our colleagues at Fos were very happy with your SAP PM training – with the approach, documentation and the training itself.  Your expertise was exactly what we needed. The trainers’ pragmatic attitude and the custom work were stand out amazing.

François Lacava, ArcelorMittal Basse-Indre

Read more

Bekaert NV

We know that the training has borne fruit via the many tickets that come in through the help desk. We barely noticed the increased amount of calls. So we can safely say that the upgrade is a huge success – technically and for the users!

Wouter Goderis, Bekaert NV

Read more

3M - Dyneon Gendorf

The go-live of SAP went quietly and smoothly, thanks to the professional trainings!  The speed and efficiency with which Global Services managed to work into our business processes made for a successful end result. Combined with their own touches to the training trajectory our company has benefited. Global Services have proved themselves and is a reliable partner for SAP trainings.

Stefan Friedrich, 3M – Dyneon Gendorf

UZ Gent

We are very satisfied with Global Services performance.  We were also able to rely on their assistance during the go-live in March 2015.   For the next phases and years we’ll call on Global Services’ expertise for sure.

Christiaan Pollet, UZ Gent

Read more

Nos Références

GS Training & Knowledge Management est partenaire de connaissances IT de multinationales et PME dans 28 pays depuis 1996.

ArcelorMittal Gent

Depuis des années, Global Services est le fidèle partenaire de formation SAP d’ArcelorMittal à Gand. GS est ainsi également entrée en contact avec diverses implantations en France, notamment à Fos-sur-Mer. Nos collègues de Fos étaient très contents de vos formations SAP PM, tant en termes d’organisation et de documentation que des formations elles-mêmes. Vos compétences arrivaient alors en temps opportun, avec l’approche pragmatique et sur mesure des formateurs comme points forts.

François Lacava, ArcelorMittal Basse-Indre

Lire l’article complet

Bekaert NV

Nous pouvons mesurer à quel point la formation a porté ses fruits à partir des tickets arrivant au service d’assistance. Nous ne constatons guère d’augmentation du nombre d’appels. Nous pouvons donc en conclure sans crainte que la mise à niveau est un succès, tant au niveau technique que pour les utilisateurs !

Wouter Goderis, Bekaert NV

Lire l’article complet

3M - Dyneon Gendorf

Le go-live de SAP s’est déroulé avec calme et souplesse, grâce aux formations professionnelles ! La vitesse et l’efficacité avec lesquelles Global Services a su se familiariser avec nos processus opérationnels, associées aux accents propres que nous avons pu introduire dans le parcours de formation, ont finalement été décisives pour la réussite. Global Services a fait ses preuves et mérité son statut de partenaire sérieux et de long terme pour les formations SAP.

Stefan Friedrich, 3M – Dyneon Gendorf

UZ Gent

Nous sommes très satisfaits des prestations de Global Services.  Nous avons également pu compter sur leur soutien lors de la mise en route en mars 2015. Dans les phases et années à venir, nous ferons de nouveau appel à l’expertise de Global Services.

Christiaan Pollet, UZ Gent

Lire l’article complet