Training, Coaching and Support

“Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn.” Benjamin Franklin

With a custom-made training for SAP, a Microsoft Office application, ERP package or IT tool you can go a long way. Often though, it isn’t enough. As knowledge partner GS Training & Knowledge Management offers a range of extra services. Necessary for your successful implementation. So that your end users and your business can excel.

We offer a ‘Roadmap to knowledge management’ to focus efficiently on knowledge management.  To implement and maintain IT knowledge. In your preferred language – because we work on a global level. Our trainers, knowledge consultants, project managers, change managers, translators and administrative staff are in your corner. That’s how we make your staff IT application experts!

MORE INFORMATION

Maximum knowledge, Maximum result

Managing or Maintaining Knowledge?

Setting up knowledge management doesn’t start with a knowledge centralising tool. Nor with a few trainings. It starts with setting a strategy. As a knowledge partner to many companies, we help develop a knowledge and learning strategy as well as setting processes and roles for knowledge management. Ideally before any tool has been acquired. We work system independently. That’s how we chart the ideal knowledge database model for your company and fill it with the knowledge present in your company. Knowledge management is:

  • Knowledge management (KM): development and execution of a strategy and roadmap
  • Performance support (PS): support for end users ‘in the moment of the need’.
  • Learning consultancy and content creation for the current e-learning tools

Request an offer

WE THINK & DELIVER

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Experts in SAP, Microsoft and Custom Software

Looking for SAP training? Need some help with Office upgrades? Training in Microsoft Dynamics or custom software?

GS Training & Knowledge Management is an expert at training end users to work with SAP, Microsoft applications and custom software. We focus on knowledge. And we do this via training, e-learning, coaching, support, documentation, knowledge management, performance support and change management.

180.000

END USERS TRAINED

28

COUNTRIES IN WHICH WE OPERATE

342

SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

54

PASSIONATE COLLEAGUES

Simplicity for the end user

A person-centred approach

A tool, a strategy, but what about the end users?

Time to implement and execute

At GS Training & Knowledge Management, our focus is the end user. With a person-centred approach. Our experts bring knowledge – roles and processes – to the end users, even to the workplace.

An investment in knowledge pays the best return

Benjamin Franklin

Experienced team

At the helm

Tom Pellecom
Project Manager
Philippe Lorrez
General Manager
Hannelore Storms
Operations Manager

Testimonials

Customer Stories

References

GS Training & Knowledge Management has been IT partner to multinationals and SMEs in 28 countries since 1996. Read our clients’ references and comments.

Formation, coaching et support

“Dites-le-moi et j’oublierai, enseignez-le-moi et je m’en souviendrai peut-être, impliquez-moi et j’apprendrai.” Benjamin Franklin

Une formation sur mesure ciblée sur SAP, une application Microsoft Office, un progiciel ERP ou un outil informatique vous entraînent déjà loin. Mais ce n’est généralement pas suffisant. En tant que partenaire de connaissances, GS Training & Knowledge Management offre une série de services supplémentaires, qui sont essentiels pour la réussite de votre implémentation. Afin que vos utilisateurs finaux et vos affaires prospèrent.

C’est pourquoi nous vous proposons une feuille de route « Roadmap to knowledge management » pour miser efficacement sur la gestion des connaissances. Afin de mettre en œuvre et d’entretenir vos connaissances en informatique. Dans n’importe quelle langue souhaitée, car nous travaillons dans le monde entier. Nos formateurs, consultants en connaissances, chefs de projet, managers du changement, traducteurs et employés administratifs sont prêts à vous aider, et à faire de vos collaborateurs des experts de chaque application informatique.

Plus d'informations

Maximum knowledge, Maximum result

Gérer et entretenir les connaissances ?

Recourir efficacement à la gestion des connaissances ne commence pas par un outil de centralisation de ces dernières, ni par quelques formations disparates, mais par la définition d’une stratégie. En tant que partenaire de connaissances de nombreuses entreprises, nous contribuons à l’élaboration d’une stratégie de connaissance et d’apprentissage, ainsi qu’à la définition de processus et de rôles pour la gestion des connaissances. Idéalement, cette étape démarre avant même que vous n’ayez acquis un outil. Nous travaillons de façon indépendante du système. Nous élaborons ainsi le modèle idéal de base de données de connaissances, que nous complétons avec les connaissances présentes dans votre entreprise. Concrètement, la gestion des connaissances est :

  • La gestion des connaissances (KM) : élaboration et mise en œuvre d’une stratégie et d’une feuille de route
  • Soutien aux performances (PS): assistance aux utilisateurs finaux au moment où ils en ont besoin
  • Conseils en apprentissage et création de contenus pour les outils présents d’apprentissage en ligne

Demandez une offre

WE THINK & DELIVER

EXPERTISE

Experts SAP, Microsoft et logiciels sur mesure

Besoin de formations SAP ? Accompagnement d’une mise à niveau d’Office ? Formation à Microsoft Dynamics ou des logiciels sur mesure ?

GS Training & Knowledge Management est experte dans l’accompagnement d’utilisateurs finaux dans SAP, les applications Microsoft et les logiciels sur mesure. Nous mettons l’accent sur les connaissances. Comment ? Grâce à tout un ensemble de services : formations classiques ou en ligne, coaching, assistance, documentation, gestion des connaissances, soutien aux performances et gestion des changements.

180.000

UTILISATEURS finaux formés

28

PAYS où nous sommes actifs

342

CLIENTS satisfaits

54

COLLABORATEURS passionnés

Simplicité pour l'utilisateur final

L'humain au centre

Un outil, une stratégie, mais qu'en est-il de l'utilisateur final?

Temps d'implémenter et de mettre en œuvre

Chez GS Training & Knowledge Management, nous nous concentrons sur l’utilisateur final. L’humain au centre. Nos experts transmettent la connaissance – les rôles et processus –  jusqu’aux utilisateurs finaux, voire au lieu de travail.

« Investir dans la connaissance est ce qui rapporte le plus »

Benjamin Franklin

Experienced team

Les dirigeant-e-s

Tom Pellecom
Project Manager
Philippe Lorrez
General Manager
Hannelore Storms
Operations Manager

Nos références

Témoignages de clients

Références

GS Training & Knowledge Management est partenaire de connaissances IT de multinationales et PME dans 28 pays depuis 1996.